Jack Elliott - T. R. Baskin (Original Soundtrack)

Jack Elliott - T. R. Baskin (Original Soundtrack) Singer: Jack Elliott
Title: T. R. Baskin (Original Soundtrack)
Label: Paramount Records ‎– PAS 6018
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1971
Category: Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Funk
MP3 RAR album: 1650 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1630 mb
Album rating: 4.3
Available format: MP3 FLAC MMF AU MOD WAV WMA MP2 MP1
Genre: Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen


A1 The Song From "T. R. Baskin" 3:02
A2 The Introduction 2:46
A3 It's A Mixed Up World 3:14
A4 Chicago Walk 2:30
A5 McGuire's Rock 2:47
B1 First Meeting 2:37
B2 Night Thoughts 3:06
B3 I Got A Feeling 2:27
B4 Con Amalgamate 3:12
B5 Finale (The Song From "T. R. Baskin") 1:39

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Ensign Music Corp.
  • Manufactured By – Famous Music Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Paramount Pictures Corporation
  • Pressed By – Monarch Record Mfg. Co. – △16511


  • Composed By, Conductor – Jack Elliott
  • Lyrics By, Vocals – June Jackson (tracks: A3, B3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): PAS-6018-A-6 △16511
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): PAS-6018-B-6 △16511-X


Free download Jack Elliott - T. R. Baskin (Original Soundtrack)