Various - The Music Kit

Various - The Music Kit Singer: Various
Title: The Music Kit
Label: Not On Label ‎– 4CSL 1006
Type: 4 x Vinyl, 7"
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Jazz, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
MP3 RAR album: 1766 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1774 mb
Album rating: 4.7
Available format: MP3 FLAC VOC AIFF MP2 AC3 TTA APE WAV
Genre: Jazz, Classical, Folk, World, & Country

Download links

Various - The Music Kit
MP3 version

1774 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - The Music Kit
FLAC version

1766 downloads at 21 mb/s


A1 Bach Fugue In C Minor
A2 Adieu, Sweet Amarillis
B1 Chopin Waltz In C-Sharp Minor
B2 I Know Where I'm Going
C1 The Water Is Wide
C2 Nature Trail
D1 One Grain Of Sand
D2 Short-Legged Soul Brother
E1 Greensleeves
E2 Rhythm Improvisation
F1 Study I
F2 Study II
F3 Study III
F4 Study IV
G1 How Strange
G2 Basic Pulse: Fast
G3 Basic Pulse: Moderate
G4 Basic Pulse: Slow
G5 Rhythms 1-4
H1 Rhythms 5-7
H2 Rhythms 8-10
H3 Rhythms 11-13
H4 Rhythms 14-16
H5 Rhythms 17-19


Kit includes Four 7" records, workbook, Rhythm Reader book, scorebook and teacher's manual
Free download Various - The Music Kit