Air Supply - Air Supply / The Whole Thing's Started

Air Supply - Air Supply / The Whole Thing's Started Singer: Air Supply
Title: Air Supply / The Whole Thing's Started
Label: CBS ‎– SBP 234929, CBS ‎– 241031
Series: Two For The Price Of One –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue All Media, Compilation
Country: Australia
Date of released: Aug 1982
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Ballad
MP3 RAR album: 1414 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1668 mb
Album rating: 4.5
Available format: MP3 FLAC MP4 AA VOC VQF AAC DXD DTS
Genre: Rock, Pop


Air Supply
A1 Feel The Breeze
A2 I Don't Believe You
A3 Empty Pages
A4 What A Life
A5 Secret Agent
B1 The Weight Is My Soul
B2 Love And Other Bruises
B3 It's Not Easy
B4 We Are All Alone
B5 Strangers In Love
B6 Ain't It A Shame
The Whole Thing's Started
C1 Teach Me To Run
C2 Do It Again
C3 Do What You Do
C4 There's Nothing I Can Do
C5 Ready For You
D1 That's How The Whole Thing Started
D2 Love Comes To Me
D3 The Answer Lies
D4 It's Automatic
D5 The End Of The Line

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Australian Record Company Limited
  • Recorded At – Albert Studios


  • Arranged By, Conductor [Strings And Brass] – William Motzing
  • Art Direction, Design – J. Peter Thoeming
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Jeremy Paul
  • Composed By, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Graham Russell (tracks: A1-D5)
  • Cover, Photography By – Patrick Jones
  • Drums – Nigel Macara
  • Electric Guitar – Rex Goh
  • Engineer – Bruce Brown (tracks: C1-D5)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Wyn Wynyard* (tracks: C1-D5)
  • Keyboards – Adrian Scott
  • Producer, Engineer [Additional] – Peter Dawkins
  • Vocals – Russell Hitchcock


Double LP containing the two previously released Air Supply albums "Air Supply" & "The Whole Thing's Started".
Gatefold Cover
Free download Air Supply - Air Supply / The Whole Thing's Started