Various - WOLF / The Big 15: Double Golden

Various - WOLF / The Big 15: Double Golden Singer: Various
Title: WOLF / The Big 15: Double Golden
Label: Post Records ‎– POST-1490
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Garage Rock, Pop Rock, Soul
MP3 RAR album: 1306 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1858 mb
Album rating: 3.6
Available format: MP3 FLAC TTA MP1 DXD MOD XM MP2 MPC
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul


A1 The Surfaris Wipeout
A2 The Buckinghams Kind Of A Drag
A3 James Brown Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
A4 The Syndicate Of Sound* Little Girl
A5 The McCoys Hang On Sloopy
A6 Brenton Wood Gimme A Little Sign
A7 The Lemon Pipers Green Tambourine
A8 The Strangeloves I Want Candy
A9 Billy Stewart Summertime
A10 The Standells Dirty Water
A11 Ohio Express, The* Yummy, Yummy, Yummy
B1 Tommy James & The Shondells I Think We're Alone Now
B2 Del Shannon Runaway
B3 Shelley Fabares Johnny Angel
B4 Neil Diamond Solitary Man
B5 Cascades* Rhythm Of The Rain
B6 Barbara Mason Yes, I'm Ready
B7 The Beau Brummels Laugh, Laugh
B8 The Dixie Cups Chapel Of Love
B9 Aaron Neville Tell It Like It Is
B10 David Allan & The Arrows* Blues Theme
B11 The Happenings See You In September


  • Compilation Producer – Buzz Curtis
  • Design [Cover] – Chic Laganella
Free download Various - WOLF / The Big 15: Double Golden