Various - California Love-In Volume 5

Various - California Love-In Volume 5 Singer: Various
Title: California Love-In Volume 5
Label: U-Spaces ‎– none
Series: California Love-In – 5
Type: CDr, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock
MP3 RAR album: 1521 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1586 mb
Album rating: 3.6
Genre: Rock, Pop

Download links

Various - California Love-In Volume 5
MP3 version

1586 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - California Love-In Volume 5
FLAC version

1521 downloads at 21 mb/s


1 Neighb'rhood Childr'n On Our Way
2 Pale Fire Eye Girl
3 The Storybook Beads Of Innocence
4 Cosmic Brotherhood Yentra II
5 Rod Baker Second Revolution
6 The Mother Love The Flim-Flam Man
7 The Meditations Beautiful Experience
8 The New Wave Where Do We Go From Here
9 The Calliope Wiser
10 American Zoo Back Street Thoughts
11 Pale Fire Back Home
12 Marcia Strassman Self-Analysis
13 Michael Blodgett Clay People Of Boxtown
14 West Step By Step
15 Neighb'rhood Childr'n I Want Action
16 Pale Fire Never Hurt Again
17 Nineteen Eighty-Four Amber Waves
18 Penny Nichols Look Around Rock
19 The Mother Love Sidewalks Of My Mind
20 The Family Album Mind Beside Mine
21 West Summer Flower
22 Pale Fire Ups And Downs
23 The Mother Love Where Do We Go From Here
24 The Storybook Psych-Out


  • Artwork – Gray Newell
  • Compiled By – Gray Newell
  • Liner Notes – Gray Newell
  • Mastered By – Colin Mason
  • Research – Ben Chaput, Ed Lynch , Gray Newell, Max "Myndblown" Waller*
Free download Various - California Love-In Volume 5