Jerry Butler - Up On Love

Jerry Butler - Up On Love Singer: Jerry Butler
Title: Up On Love
Label: Charly R&B ‎– CRB 1005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1980
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
MP3 RAR album: 1696 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1377 mb
Album rating: 4.7
Available format: MP3 FLAC WAV VQF MIDI MP4 AA WMA XM
Genre: Funk / Soul

Download links

Jerry Butler - Up On Love
MP3 version

1377 downloads at 25 mb/s
Jerry Butler - Up On Love
FLAC version

1696 downloads at 21 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 He Will Break Your Heart
Featuring [With] – Curtis MayfieldWritten-By – Carter*, Mayfield*, Butler*
A2 I'm The One That Loves You
Written-By – Mayfield*
A3 Nobody Needs Your Love
Written-By – Newman*
A4 I Can't Stand To See You Cry
Written-By – McCoy*
A5 Message To Martha
Written-By – Bacharach/David*
A6 I Stand Accused
Written-By – Butler*, Butler*
A7 I've Been Trying
Written-By – Mayfield*
A8 Your Precious Love
Featuring [With] – The ImpressionsWritten-By – Brooks*, Butler*
B1 Need To Belong
Written-By – Mayfield*
B2 Find Another Girl
Featuring [With] – Curtis MayfieldWritten-By – Mayfield*, Butler*
B3 Make It Easy On Yourself
Written-By – Bacharach/David*
B4 You Can Run But You Can't Hide
Written By – DennisonWritten-By – Covay*, Griffin*
B5 Where's The Girl
Written-By – Leiber/Stoller*
B6 I'm A Telling You
Featuring [With] – Curtis MayfieldWritten-By – Mayfield*, Butler*
B7 I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
Written-By – Newman*
B8 Giving Up On Love
Written-By – Feldman*, Goldstein*, Gottehrer*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Charly Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Vee Jay Records
  • Published By – Tollie Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Ivan Mogull Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Interworld Music Ltd.
  • Published By – April Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Carlin Music Corp.
  • Published By – Warner Bros.
  • Published By – Jewel Music Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Famous Chappell
  • Published By – Armada Music Inc.
  • Published By – Trio Music Co. Ltd.
  • Published By – Tristan Music
  • Published By – United Artists


  • Compiled By – Cliff White
  • Sleeve Notes – Roger Keatley
  • Sleeve, Design – Cliff White


All tracks licensed from Vee Jay Records.

A1: Tollie Music Ltd.
A2: Ivan Mogull Music
A3: Interworld Music Ltd.
A4: April Music Ltd.
A5: Carlin Music Corp.
A6: Ivan Mogull/Warner Bros.
A7: Ivan Mogull Music Ltd.
A8: Jewell Music Pub. Co. Ltd.
B1: Ivan Mogull Music
B2: Tollie Music Ltd.
B3: Famous Chappell
B4: Armada Music Inc.
B5: Trio Music Co. Ltd.
B6: Tristan Music
B7: United Artists
B8: Carlin Music Corp.
Chappell Group Control MCPS

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Center Label, Side A): CRB 1005/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Center Label, Side B): CRB 1005/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A): CRB 1005 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B): CRB 1005 B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRB 1005 Jerry Butler Up On Love ‎(LP, Comp) Charly R&B CRB 1005 UK 1980


Free download Jerry Butler - Up On Love