Various - Танцевальный Рай Новогодний

Various - Танцевальный Рай Новогодний Singer: Various
Title: Танцевальный Рай Новогодний
Label: Танцевальный Рай ‎– LP-051-99
Type: CD, Compilation, Golden CD
Country: Russia
Date of released: 1999
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Euro House, House
MP3 RAR album: 1822 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1752 mb
Album rating: 4.0
Available format: MP3 FLAC MIDI XM VOC TTA MMF APE AC3
Genre: Electronic, Pop


1 Scooter Fuck The Millennium
2 Sex Appeal* Hanky Spanky
3 D.O.N.S. Ritmo Infernal (La Fiesta)
4 SQ-1 Music So Wonderful
5 Captain Jack Feat. Gipsy Kings Get Up!
6 ATB Killer 2000
7 Osiris* It's Called Atlantis
8 Paradisio Samba del Diablo
9 Regina Up On The Floor
10 Run-DMC Feat. Justine Simmons Praise My DJ's
12 Fun Factory Baby Come Back
11 Paul Johnson Get Get Down
13 Wamdue Project King Of My Castle
14 Love Decade I'll Be Your Lover
15 Magic Motion Move My World
16 Nomads Yakalelo
17 Alabina Alabina
18 Tarkan Kis Gunesi
19 Steve Rhyner Dive Into The City
20 2 Horny Take A Chance
21 The Lawyer I Wanna mmmm...

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AS 0254 ARK SYSTEM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD01
Free download Various - Танцевальный Рай Новогодний