Thinktoy - Psychonavigation Records Sampler

Thinktoy - Psychonavigation Records Sampler Singer: Thinktoy
Title: Psychonavigation Records Sampler
Label: Psychonavigation Records ‎– PSY 006P
Type: CDr, Mixed, Promo
Country: Ireland
Date of released: 2002
Category: Electronic
Style: IDM, Downtempo, Ambient
MP3 RAR album: 1371 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1291 mb
Album rating: 5.0
Available format: MP3 FLAC AIFF ASF MP2 AHX DTS AC3 MIDI
Genre: Electronic


1 Buckminster Fuzeboard Local Tone
2 Buckminster Fuzeboard Slow Car
3 Buckminster Fuzeboard Tumbler
4 Aza & Eoin Untitled
5 Felix Laband Bats In My Hair
6 Syntetika At First
7 Aza & Eoin Miles & Miles
8 Matthew Devereux Broken Radio
9 Matthew Devereux Teenage Flea Circus
10 Matthew Devereux Terrific Traffic
11 Matthew Devereux Russian Space Race Auction
12 Mr. Projectile Burrito
13 Metronomy Studio 54½
14 Fidget Nag Champa
15 Mr. Projectile Gonna Make You Sweat
16 Vesna F-Lower
17 Seán Quinn Imbrium
18 Silent Q Choughm
19 Lackluster MES
20 Manta Bygone
21 EU* Winter
22 Max Haiven Windecks
23 cjc Point


  • DJ Mix – Thinktoy


Promotional CDr featuring some of the artists and songs released on the Psychonavigation label. Mixed by DJ ThinkToy as part of his 'Thinknology' mix series.
Free download Thinktoy - Psychonavigation Records Sampler