Patti Smith Group - Easter

Patti Smith Group - Easter Singer: Patti Smith Group
Title: Easter
Label: Arista ‎– AB4171, R-133237, Arista ‎– AB 4171, R-133237
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, RCA Music Service
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Punk
MP3 RAR album: 1618 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1357 mb
Album rating: 3.6
Available format: MP3 FLAC XM MMF WMA RA AIFF AC3 DTS
Genre: Rock

Download links

Patti Smith Group - Easter
MP3 version

1357 downloads at 25 mb/s
Patti Smith Group - Easter
FLAC version

1618 downloads at 21 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Till Victory
Bass – John Paul Fetta
A2 Space Monkey
Keyboards – Allen Lanier, Richard SohlWritten-By – Verlaine*
A3 Because The Night
Written-By – Springsteen*
A4 Ghost Dance
Percussion [Additional] – Andi Ostrowe
A5 Babelogue 1:25
A6 Rock N Roll Nigger 3:13
B1 Privilege (Set Me Free)
Bass – John Paul FettaWritten-By – London*, Leander*
B2 We Three
Arranged By – Tom Verlaine
B3 25th Floor 4:01
B4 High On Rebellion 2:20
B5 Easter
Bagpipes – Jim Maxwell

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Recorded At – House Of Music, West Orange, NJ
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By – RCA Music Service


  • Design [Insert] – Maude Gilman
  • Drums, Percussion – Jay Dee Daugherty
  • Engineer – Charlie Conrad, Gray Russell, Joe Intile*, Thom Panunzio
  • Guitar [Les Paul], Bass, Vocals – Ivan Kral
  • Guitar [Stratocaster], Bass, Vocals – Lenny Kaye
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Bruce Brody
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mixed By – Shelly Yakus
  • Other [Head Of The Crew] – Todd Smith
  • Other [Pclp] – Andi Ostrowe
  • Photography By – Cindy Black, John Roberts , Mus. Rimbaud, Robert Mapplethorpe
  • Photography By [Cover] – Lynn Goldsmith
  • Producer, Mixed By – Jimmy Iovine
  • Text By – Patti Smith
  • Vocals, Guitar [Duo-Sonic] – Patti Smith
  • Written-By – Kral* (tracks: A2, B3), Daugherty* (tracks: B5), Kaye* (tracks: A1, A4, A6), Smith* (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B4)


RCA Music Service Edition. "Mfd. by RCA Music Service under License" printed on labels; printed also on back cover.

Recorded At The Record Plant, NYC with engineers Thom Panunzio and Gray Russell & The House Of Music, West Orange, NJ with engineers Charlie Conrad and Joe Intile.
Mastered At Sterling Sound.

B1 Features Excerpts From Psalm 23.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Price Code): 0798
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 matrix inscription): R 133237A 1AA A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 matrix inscription): R 133237B 1 A1 A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AB4171, AB 4171 Patti Smith Group Easter ‎(LP, Album) Arista, Arista AB4171, AB 4171 US 1978
201 128 -270 Patti Smith Group Easter ‎(LP, Album, RP) Arista 201 128 -270 Europe Unknown
14C 062-9198737 Patti Smith Group Easter ‎(LP, Album, RE) Arista 14C 062-9198737 Greece Unknown
TC-AL-4171 Patti Smith Group Easter ‎(Cass, Album) Arista TC-AL-4171 Australia 1978
ATC-4171 Patti Smith Group Easter ‎(Cass, M/Print) Arista ATC-4171 US 1978

Free download Patti Smith Group - Easter