NRBQ - Everybody Say Yeah!

NRBQ - Everybody Say Yeah! Singer: NRBQ
Title: Everybody Say Yeah!
Label: Euclid Records ‎– EISS-021
Type: Vinyl, 7", Single
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
MP3 RAR album: 1689 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1434 mb
Album rating: 3.8
Available format: MP3 FLAC MPC XM AHX FLAC MP1 VQF WMA
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Pop

Download links

NRBQ - Everybody Say Yeah!
MP3 version

1434 downloads at 25 mb/s
NRBQ - Everybody Say Yeah!
FLAC version

1689 downloads at 21 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Everybody Say Yeah!
Written-By – T. Adams*
B Hornin' In
Written-By – T. Monk*


  • Alto Saxophone – Klem Klimek (tracks: B)
  • Alto Saxophone [Soloist] – Jim Hoke (tracks: B)
  • Bass – Pete Donnelly
  • Drums – Conrad Choucroun (tracks: B), Tom Ardolino (tracks: A)
  • Guitar – Scott Ligon
  • Piano, Vocals – Terry Adams
  • Recorded By – Bennett Shapiro (tracks: B), Norm Demoura (tracks: A)
  • Sleeve – Stacey Sandler


Side B recorded live 5 April 2012 at the Flynn Space, Burlington, VT.

The Euclid Records label is run by a retail store of the same name located in St. Louis, Missouri, USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): U-67035-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): U-67035M-B
Free download NRBQ - Everybody Say Yeah!