Impaled Cunts - A Taste Of Anal Ejaculation

Impaled Cunts - A Taste Of Anal Ejaculation Singer: Impaled Cunts
Title: A Taste Of Anal Ejaculation
Label: Viceral Vomit Records ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Costa Rica
Date of released: 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore
MP3 RAR album: 1471 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1520 mb
Album rating: 4.2
Available format: MP3 FLAC MOD VQF MP1 RA APE WAV AHX
Genre: Rock


A1 Sexual Freak Bitch 1:18
A2 The Spanish Balls Torture 0:55
A3 Suicide Song 0:06
A4 Horse Without Blood 0:23
A5 Doval Tiene Una Foto Del Divino Nino En El Cuarto 0:10
A6 Smell The Cunt Stench 0:09
A7 Transexual Castration 0:09
A8 Butchered By A Thousand Of Intestinal Freaks 1:02
A9 Necrolujuria 2:45
A10 Dead Walk The Earth 3:21
A11 Anal Bitch From Hell 0:29
A12 Daddy Loves The Tinny Pipies 1:03
A13 El Senos De Los Anillos 0:48
A14 Kill The Fucking Bitch 0:57
A15 Kitchen Serial Killer 1:13
A16 Pene Demoledor Regresa 1:18
A17 Penetrate The Old's Mans 0:43
A18 Satanic Lollypops 0:16
B1 Habromeniasis Cutanea 0:06
B2 Infected And Abused 1:39
B3 Serial Fuckers 1:06
B4 The Alajuelita Murders 1:00
B5 Blood Junkies 1:33
B6 Sor Maria Last Masturbation 0:15
B7 Papalomoyo Granulado 0:26
B8 Otro Tema De Sor Maria 0:18
B9 Slaves And Something More 0:19
B10 Moron Al Catre (Demo Version) 0:17
B11 Cuagulo Espermatico II 0:16
B12 Pedofilia Y Otras Yuguradas 0:11
B13 Impaled Cunts 0:14
B14 Vaginal Mayhem 0:11
B15 Testicule Surgery 0:09
B16 Anal Perforation 0:15
B17 Ass Flavour 2:01
B18 Corpse Fucker 1:15
B19 Impaled Cunts (Live Version) 0:35


  • Guitar – V. Sucker (tracks: A6-7)
  • Guitar, Bass – L. Doval (tracks: A11-18)
  • Guitar, Bass, Drums – Samael Sakial (tracks: A8-10)
  • Guitar, Drums – Ricardo (tracks: B6-16), Samael Sakial (tracks: B1-5)
  • Music, Lyrics By – Impaled Cunts
  • Vocals, Bass – Helmer Hellchind (tracks: A11-18), Helmer Hellchind (tracks: A8-10), Helmer Hellchind (tracks: B1-5)
  • Vocals, Drums – Helmer Hellchind (tracks: A6-7)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums [All Instruments] – Helmer Hellchind (tracks: A1-5)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Drums – Helmer Hellchind (tracks: B6-16)


Tracks A1-5 are take from the unrelease 7EP 2005.
Tracks A6-7 are take from the "Napando En Un Mar De Regla" demo 98.
Tracks A8-10 are take from split with GAG ON MY COCK and LINFOGRANULOMATOSIS INGUINALIS tape 2008.
Tracks A11-18 are take from "Bizarre Cumshot" EP 2004.
Tracks B1-5 are take from the split with EXACERBACION tape 2008.
Tracks B6-16 are take from the Rehearsal 02/03/2000.
Tracks B17-19 are take from the split with CANNIBE tape 2010.
Free download Impaled Cunts - A Taste Of Anal Ejaculation