Phonetic Rock - Phonetic Rock

Phonetic Rock - Phonetic Rock Singer: Phonetic Rock
Title: Phonetic Rock
Label: Sussex ‎– SXLL-1001
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1973
Category: Funk / Soul, Children's
Style: Education, Sound Poetry
MP3 RAR album: 1322 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1545 mb
Album rating: 4.7
Available format: MP3 FLAC TTA AC3 DMF RA MP3 WMA DXD
Genre: Funk / Soul, Children's

Download links

Phonetic Rock - Phonetic Rock
MP3 version

1545 downloads at 25 mb/s
Phonetic Rock - Phonetic Rock
FLAC version

1322 downloads at 21 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Phonetic Rock Theme Song - Introduction To Vowels And Consonants 1:00
A2 The Vowel A Song
Written-By – Les Margolies
A3 The B Song 2:54
A4 The C Song 2:19
A5 The D Song 1:23
A6 The Vowel E Song 2:19
A7 The F Song 1:13
B1 The G Song 2:22
B2 The B, C, D, E, And G Review Song 1:04
B3 The H Song 1:22
B4 The Vowel I Song 2:17
B5 The J Song 1:19
B6 The K Song 1:20
B7 The L Song 1:16
B8 The M Song 1:24
C1 The N Song 1:24
C2 The H, J, K, L And M Review Song 1:39
C3 The Vowel O Song 3:30
C4 The P Song 1:05
C5 The Q Song 1:43
C6 The R Song 1:32
C7 The S Song 1:26
C8 The T Song 1:20
D1 The Vowel U Song 2:35
D2 The V Song 1:11
D3 The W Song 1:19
D4 The P, Q, R, S, T, V, And W Review Song 2:05
D5 The X Song 1:18
D6 The Y Song 2:13
D7 The Z Song 1:49
D8 The X, Y, Z Song 1:19
D9 The Consonant Wrap-Up 1:00


  • Bass – Dennis Kovarik
  • Congas – Edward Brown*
  • Drums – Aaron Smith
  • Guitar – Richard Washington, Robert White
  • Keyboards – Mike Stokes*
  • Narrator – Emily L. Woody
  • Percussion – Jack Ashford
  • Piano – Sylvester Rivers
  • Voice – Claudia Thomas, Ira Thomas, Marc Copage, The Jimmy Joyce Children's Chorus


Gate-Fold Sleeve
Free download Phonetic Rock - Phonetic Rock