Zona B - Bestseller / Jukebox (Two On One)

Zona B - Bestseller / Jukebox (Two On One) Singer: Zona B
Title: Bestseller / Jukebox (Two On One)
Label: Not On Label (Zona B Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: CDr, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Serbia
Date of released: 2000
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock
MP3 RAR album: 1876 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1511 mb
Album rating: 4.9
Available format: MP3 FLAC MP1 TTA XM WAV ADX AC3 MP2
Genre: Rock, Blues


1 Oh Well
2 Shame, Shame, Shame
3 Spoonful
4 As Tears Go By
5 Love Like A Man
6 Good Morning Little School Girl
7 Cocaine
8 Tobacco Road
9 Get Ready
10 World In The Jug
11 Shake Your Moneymaker
12 My Babe
13 Sittin' On Top Of The World
14 Six Days On The Road
15 I Thank You
16 My Woman
17 Born Under The Bad Sign
18 Don't Put Me Down
19 Tush
20 Need Your Love So Bad
21 bonustrack: When The Eagle Flies


Bestseller (tracks 01-10)
Jukebox (tracks 11-20)
bonustrack: song no. 21
Free download Zona B - Bestseller / Jukebox (Two On One)