Various - CDPRO Vol. #13 B.U.D. Special 1st Edition

Various - CDPRO Vol. #13 B.U.D. Special 1st Edition Singer: Various
Title: CDPRO Vol. #13 B.U.D. Special 1st Edition
Label: Capitol Records ‎– CDPRO Vol #13
Series: Black Urban Dance – 1, CDPRO – 13
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: Canada
Date of released: Jul 1990
Category: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: RnB/Swing, Jazzy Hip-Hop
MP3 RAR album: 1573 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1402 mb
Album rating: 5.0
Available format: MP3 FLAC MP1 ADX XM APE WMA AC3 VOC
Genre: Hip hop, Pop


1 Simply Majestic Featuring B. Kool* Dance To The Music (Work Your Body) (U.K. Uncut Raw Mix) 5:17
2 M.C. Hammer* Have You Seen Her 4:40
3 Mellow Man Ace Mentirosa (Radio Edit) 4:16
4 Kool Skool My Girl (12" Version) 7:02
5 Answered Questions What You Deserve (12" Extended Mix) 6:53
6 Times 2* Set Me Free 4:04
7 Jane Wiedlin World On Fire (The Justin Strauss Mix) 6:12
8 Go West THe King Of Wishful Thinking (Wake-Up Mix) 3:55
9 Melba Moore Do You Really Want My Love (Wanna Dance Mix) 6:22
10 Mantronix Featuring Wondress* Take Your Time (Radio Edit) 4:14
11 Meli'sa Morgan Can You Give Me What I Want (Fever In The Funkhouse Mix) 5:49
12 Ruthless Rap Assassins Just Mellow 3:59
13 The Whispers Innocent (Club Edit) 5:14
14 Two Girls* Talk About Rockin' (Extended Radio) 6:55

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada
  • Pressed By – Disque Americ

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 7MP/CDPRO CD13
Free download Various - CDPRO Vol. #13 B.U.D. Special 1st Edition