Koichi Sugiyama - 組曲 ドラゴンクエスト - Dragon Quest Suite

Koichi Sugiyama - 組曲 ドラゴンクエスト - Dragon Quest Suite Singer: Koichi Sugiyama
Title: 組曲 ドラゴンクエスト - Dragon Quest Suite
Label: Apollon ‎– KSF1476
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 05 Oct 1986
Category: Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Baroque
MP3 RAR album: 1801 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1731 mb
Album rating: 3.5
Available format: MP3 FLAC AHX DXD ADX ASF MP4 MP3 AU
Genre: Classical, Stage & Screen


オーケストラ ヴァージョン - Orchestra Version
A1 序曲 - Overture March
A2 ラダムート城 - Chateau Ladutorm
A3 街の人々 - People
A4 広野を行く - Unknown World
A5 戦闘 - Fight
A6 洞窟 - Dungeon
A7 竜王 - King Dragon
A8 フィナーレ - Finale
オリジナル ヴァージョン - Original Version
B1 ドラゴンクエスト ゲーム オリジナル メドレー (シンセサイザー ヴァージョン) - Dragon Quest Sound Medley (Synthesizer Version)
B2 ドラゴンクエスト オープニング テーマ - Dragon Quest Opening Theme
B3 ドラゴンクエスト ラダムート城 - Dragon Quest Chateau Ladutorm
B4 ドラゴンクエスト 街の人々 - Dragon Quest People
B5 ドラゴンクエスト 広野を行く - Dragon Quest Unknown World
B6 ドラゴンクエスト 戦闘 - Dragon Quest Fight
B7 ドラゴンクエスト 洞窟 - Dragon Quest Dungeon
B8 ドラゴンクエスト 竜王 - Dragon Quest King Dragon
B9 ドラゴンクエスト フィナーレ - Dragon Quest Finale

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Apollon Music Industrial Corp.


  • Arranged By, Composed By, Conductor – Koichi Sugiyama*
  • Artwork – Akira Toriyama

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: T4988 015 00480 9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AY25-5 Koichi Sugiyama* 組曲 ドラゴンクエスト - Dragon Quest Suite ‎(LP) ALTY AY25-5 Japan 1986
BY30-5121 Koichi Sugiyama* Dragon Quest Suite - 組曲ドラゴンクエスト ‎(CD, Album) Apollon BY30-5121 Japan 1986

Free download Koichi Sugiyama - 組曲 ドラゴンクエスト - Dragon Quest Suite