Internal Autonomy - 4th Demo

Internal Autonomy - 4th Demo Singer: Internal Autonomy
Title: 4th Demo
Label: Not On Label (Internal Autonomy Self-Date of released) ‎– alt ten
Type: Cassette, Album, c46
Country: UK
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Post-Punk, Punk
MP3 RAR album: 1520 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1347 mb
Album rating: 4.2
Available format: MP3 FLAC APE MP1 RA MP4 AHX MMF WMA
Genre: Rock

Download links

Internal Autonomy - 4th Demo
MP3 version

1347 downloads at 25 mb/s
Internal Autonomy - 4th Demo
FLAC version

1520 downloads at 21 mb/s


A1 The Black Rose
A2 One Fine Day
A3 Celebration
A4 Persons Unknown
A5 You
A6 Crown Of Thorns
A7 Star Spangled Banality
B1 Nightstalker
B2 Creatures Of The Night
B3 Moment Of Reflection
B4 Beginning
B5 Burn The Witch
B6 Intolerance
B7 A New World In Our Hearts


  • Artwork [Painting on front] – H.R. Gilmour


Tracks A1 - A4, B1 - B5 - 4th Demo
Track A5 - Practice (Live in the studio)
Tracks A6 - A7, B6 - B7 - from "Here In Our Hearts" 12"mini-LP
Free download Internal Autonomy - 4th Demo