Various - Kerrang! The Album

Various - Kerrang! The Album Singer: Various
Title: Kerrang! The Album
Label: The Hit Label ‎– AHLMC 21
Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1994
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal
MP3 RAR album: 1411 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1269 mb
Album rating: 4.4
Available format: MP3 FLAC ASF WMA AHX MP2 ADX VQF AC3
Genre: Rock

Download links

Various - Kerrang! The Album
MP3 version

1269 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Kerrang! The Album
FLAC version

1411 downloads at 21 mb/s


Kontempoary Kaos!
A1 Soundgarden Jesus Christ Pose
A2 Prong Another Worldly Device
A3 Biohazard Punishment
A4 Therapy? Auto Surgery
A5 Sepultura Territory
A6 Megadeth Sweating Bullets
A7 Pantera Shedding Skin
B1 The Wildhearts Caffeine Bomb
B2 Terrorvision My House
B3 Red Hot Chili Peppers Give It Away
B4 Clawfinger Warfair
B5 Duff McKagan Believe In Me
B6 Little Angels Ten Miles High
B7 The Almighty Over The Edge
B8 Alice In Chains Down In The Hole
Kerrang! Klassix!
C1 Motörhead Ace Of Spades (Live)
C2 Black Sabbath Paranoid
C3 Deep Purple Smoke On The Water
C4 Judas Priest Victim Of Changes (Live)
C5 Rainbow Stargazer
C6 Meat Loaf Bat Out Of Hell
C7 Ugly Kid Joe Cats In The Cradle
D1 Megadeth In My Darkest Hour
D2 UFO Doctor Doctor (Live)
D3 Rush Spirit Of Radio
D4 Faith No More Epic
D5 Slayer Angel Of Death
D6 Skid Row Youth Gone Wild
D7 Steppenwolf Born To Be Wild
D8 Lynyrd Skynyrd Free Bird


Also Available on Double CD.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AHLCD 21 Various Kerrang! The Album ‎(2xCD, Comp) The Hit Label AHLCD 21 UK 1994
Free download Various - Kerrang! The Album