Surgeons In Heat - Going Through The Motions

Surgeons In Heat - Going Through The Motions Singer: Surgeons In Heat
Title: Going Through The Motions
Label: Gloss Records ‎– GLS015
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2016
Category: Rock
MP3 RAR album: 1253 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1594 mb
Album rating: 4.8
Available format: MP3 FLAC RA MP2 VQF AHX AA MP3 MP2
Genre: Rock


A1 May 28
A2 You Never Know
A3 Disaster
A4 She's Used To It
A5 Going through the Motions
A6 Can't Hear A Thing
A7 Needs
A8 Baby You're Mine
A9 Another Time
A10 Turn It Down
A11 I Shouldn’t Even Try (Demo)
A12 I Wish You Well (Demo)
Surgeons In Heat
B1 Addressed to Me
B2 Never Noticed
B3 No One Left
B4 If You Leave
B5 Flying Away
B6 Better On Your Own
B7 Storms Are Passing Over
B8 The Price
B9 I Wanna Get Up
B10 Can’t Do No Right
B11 GT 50


From Gloss Records bigcartel site:

Tour cassette for Milwaukee's Surgeons in Heat. This extremely limited release compiles the bands two albums, "Disaster" and "S/T", on one cassette and also feature two demos.
Free download Surgeons In Heat - Going Through The Motions