Blumenthal - Blumenthal

Blumenthal - Blumenthal Singer: Blumenthal
Title: Blumenthal
Label: SIR ‎– 5.82.404.029
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Brazil
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
MP3 RAR album: 1458 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1771 mb
Album rating: 4.1
Available format: MP3 FLAC MPC AUD VOX RA MP1 MP2 XM
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Download links

Blumenthal - Blumenthal
MP3 version

1771 downloads at 25 mb/s
Blumenthal - Blumenthal
FLAC version

1458 downloads at 21 mb/s


A1 Hitch-Hiker
A2 On Telephone
A3 Denise
A4 We're Just Sleepy
A5 Gill
A6 Good Night
B1 It's Time To Go
B2 Anna
B3 Pieces Of Glass
B4 Come Around
B5 Good-Bye My Friends
B6 Drummer


  • Arranged By – Hilton Alice (tracks: A1, A2, A6, B3), Paulo Chaves (tracks: A6), Selma Castro*
  • Cover, Art Direction – Artur Freitas
  • Engineer [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Luiz Freitas
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Carlos Freitas
  • Music Director, Engineer [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant], Arranged By, Producer – Reinaldo Godinho
  • Performer, Arranged By [Overdubs], Executive-Producer – Luiz Blumenthal Silka, Mauro Blumenthal Silka
  • Photography By – Jorge Woll


Recorded in "SIR Laboratorio de Som e Imagem" Studio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): 582 404 029 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): 582 404 029 B
Free download Blumenthal - Blumenthal