Various - Tazmania's Supermix

Various - Tazmania's Supermix Singer: Various
Title: Tazmania's Supermix
Label: Tazmania Records ‎– MRCCD 1258, Metropolitan Recording Corporation ‎– MRCCD 1258
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Electronic
Style: Freestyle
MP3 RAR album: 1445 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1492 mb
Album rating: 4.1
Available format: MP3 FLAC AC3 MP4 AIFF ADX MP3 MP2 APE
Genre: Electronic

Download links

Various - Tazmania's Supermix
MP3 version

1492 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Tazmania's Supermix
FLAC version

1445 downloads at 21 mb/s


The Funky Mix
1 Various Intro To Mix 1
2 Bobby Delante One More Romance
3 Stefanie Bennett Angelo
4 Soniya Take Your Time
5 Blue Diamond I Know You Love Me
6 Babydoll* Always & Forever
7 Joey Ritano Life Without You
8 J. Vincent * I'll Never Get Over You
9 Nesi Crimes Of The Heart
10 Pain Victim Of A Broken Heart
11 Samantha* Take Me
12 Joe Zangie Broken Dreams
The Music Factory Mix
13 Various Intro To Mix 2
14 Denine Little Love
15 Julie Comin´ Out Of Hiding
16 Rhythmcentric You Don´t Have To Worry (X-Mix)
17 Denine What You Do To Me
18 Samantha* Since You´re Gone
19 Julie Don´t Turn Your Love Away
20 Jonelle My Lost Love
21 Stefano Mariella
22 Yanda Stay With Me
23 Samantha* Time
24 Innocence Lie To Me


  • Mixed By – D.J. Mike Ferullo*


Track 13 is not listed on the CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 20152-1258-2 5
Free download Various - Tazmania's Supermix