The King Sisters - It's Love, Love, Love!

The King Sisters - It's Love, Love, Love! Singer: The King Sisters
Title: It's Love, Love, Love!
Label: Living Era ‎– CD AJA 5588
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2005
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
MP3 RAR album: 1668 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1273 mb
Album rating: 4.9
Available format: MP3 FLAC MP3 RA VQF AU WMA MP3 VOX
Genre: Pop


1 In The Mood
2 Irish Washerwoman
3 Sometimes I'm Happy
4 The Hot Gavotte
5 Six Lessons From Madame La Zonga
6 Miss Otis Regrets
7 Whatch Know, Joe?
8 I Understand
9 The Hut-Sut Song
10 The Music Makers
11 Rose O'Day
12 Arthur Murray Taught Me Dancing In A Hurry
13 'Tis Autumn
14 Music 'Til Dawn
15 Jersey Bounce
16 My Devotion
17 I Came Here To Talk For Joe
18 It's Love, Love, Love!
19 Milkman, Keep Those Bottles Quiet
20 The Trolley Song
21 Candy
22 Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week
23 Stone Cold Dead In The Market
24 The Coffee Song
25 Some Days There Just Ain't No Fish
26 Happy Feet
27 Walk It On Down
28 I'll Get By

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43625 55882 1
  • Label Code: LC 07967
Free download The King Sisters - It's Love, Love, Love!