Alexis Kochan-Budyk, Arthur Polson - Czarivna

Alexis Kochan-Budyk, Arthur Polson - Czarivna Singer: Alexis Kochan-Budyk
Title: Czarivna
Label: Yevshan ‎– YFP 1030
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1982
Category: Folk, World, & Country
MP3 RAR album: 1625 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1619 mb
Album rating: 4.9
Available format: MP3 FLAC APE TTA XM MP4 DTS ADX VOC
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Download links

Alexis Kochan-Budyk - Czarivna
MP3 version

1619 downloads at 25 mb/s
Alexis Kochan-Budyk - Czarivna
FLAC version

1625 downloads at 21 mb/s


A1 The Call For Spring
A2 Czarivna
A3 Oksanna
A4 Footbridge
A5 Ivan
A6 Oh Willow
A7 Crooked Dance
A8 Sowing Of The Rose
A9 Kupala
B1 Ulianna
B2 Maryna
B3 Rituals Of Ivana Kupala
B4 Silver Geese
B5 Marika
B6 Sunday Morning
B7 Mother, Gaze At Me
B8 Marika's Parting

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Century 21 Studios


  • Arranged By, Conductor, Violin – Arthur Polson
  • Cello – Brian Epperson*
  • Executive-Producer – Bohdan Tymyc
  • Horn – Kenneth Strahl
  • Percussion – Jonathan Jensen
  • Piccolo Flute – Laurel Ridd
  • Viola – Rennie Regehr


"Yevshan" Records - is the earlier name of the label Yevshan.
Free download Alexis Kochan-Budyk, Arthur Polson - Czarivna