Mountain Fever - Mountain Fever

Mountain Fever - Mountain Fever Singer: Mountain Fever
Title: Mountain Fever
Label: Not On Label ‎– MF 01472
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1976
Category: Rock
Style: Southern Rock, Country Rock
MP3 RAR album: 1402 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1610 mb
Album rating: 3.5
Available format: MP3 FLAC RA AC3 WMA WAV AHX AIFF AU
Genre: Rock

Download links

Mountain Fever - Mountain Fever
MP3 version

1610 downloads at 25 mb/s
Mountain Fever - Mountain Fever
FLAC version

1402 downloads at 21 mb/s


A1 Some Of Shelly's Blues
A2 Uncle Pen
A3 Just A Rollin' Stone
A4 Old Man At The Mill
A5 I've Been On The Road
A6 Helplessly Hoping
A7 Devil's Dream
B1 Devil's Dream Cont'd
B2 Mr Space Man
B3 How Can I Miss You
B4 Everything Here
B5 Six Pack To Go
B6 Every Woman
B7 Good Old Rock N' Roll

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Southern American Record Pressing Co., Inc.


  • Artwork By – Lou Sparks
  • Executive-Producer, Producer, Engineer, Arranged By, Recorded By, Edited By – Mountain Fever
  • Fiddle – Dan Holloway (tracks: A4, A7, B1)
  • Mandolin – Hughie Wylie (tracks: A4, A7, B1)
  • Mastered By – Milan Bogdan
  • Rhythm Guitar – Alex Carver (tracks: A3)
  • Technician [Technical Supervision] – John L. Duncan
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Electric Guitar, Banjo – Pete Guthrie
  • Vocals, Bass Guitar – Frank Locklear
  • Vocals, Drums, Percussion – Kelly Sartain
  • Vocals, Steel Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine – Dick Roberts
Free download Mountain Fever - Mountain Fever