Macabre - Grim Scary Tales

Macabre - Grim Scary Tales Singer: Macabre
Title: Grim Scary Tales
Label: Hammerheart Records ‎– HHR2011-01, Decomposed Records ‎– HHR2011-01
Type: 2 x Vinyl, 10", Album
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: Feb 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore, Death Metal, Hardcore
MP3 RAR album: 1560 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1307 mb
Album rating: 3.5
Available format: MP3 FLAC WMA MPC AHX AU MOD DTS RA
Genre: Rock

Download links

Macabre - Grim Scary Tales
MP3 version

1307 downloads at 25 mb/s
Macabre - Grim Scary Tales
FLAC version

1560 downloads at 21 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Locusta
A2 Nero's Inferno
A3 The Black Knight
A4 Dracula
B5 The Big Bad Wolf
B6 Countess Bathory
Written-By – Anthony C. Bray*, Conrad Thomas Lant*, Jeffrey Dunn
B7 Burke And Hare
C8 Mary Ann
C9 The Bloody Benders
C10 Lizzie Borden
C11 The Ripper Tramp From France
D12 Bella The Butcher
D13 The Kiss Of Death
D14 The Sweet Tender Meat Vendor

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Ensomberoom
  • Mixed At – The Ensomberoom
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – BB27432


  • Bass [Six String Bass], Backing Vocals – Nefarious
  • Cover [Cover Art], Layout – Scott Jackson
  • Drums – Dennis The Menace
  • Guitar [Seven String Guitar], Vocals – Corporate Death
  • Legal [Representation] – George (Chip) Cox*
  • Mastered By – Tom Kvålsvoll
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – HL
  • Photography By – Michelle Margaux
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Geoff Montgomery


Edition of 500 copies. Issued in a gatefold sleeve.

Recorded and mixed at The Ensomberoom. Mastered at Strype Audio.

Track B6 is a cover version of a song originally performed by Venom.

Tracks listed sequentially from 1 to 14 on release.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 715392 110115
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side stamped): HHR 2011-01 BB27432-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side stamped): HHR 2011-01 BB27432-01 B1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side stamped): HHR 2011-01 BB27432-02 C1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side stamped): HHR 2011-01 BB27432-02 D1 HL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HHR201101CD Macabre Grim Scary Tales ‎(CD, Album) Hammerheart Records HHR201101CD Netherlands 2011
HHR2011-01 Macabre Grim Scary Tales ‎(2x10", Album, Ltd, Red) Hammerheart Records, Decomposed Records HHR2011-01 Netherlands 2011
DR007 Macabre Grim Scary Tales ‎(LP, Pic, Album, Ltd) Decomposed Records DR007 US 2011
HHR2011-01, none Macabre Grim Scary Tales ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Hammerheart Records, Decomposed Records HHR2011-01, none Netherlands 2011
WT-89 Macabre Grim Scary Tales ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Willowtip WT-89 Russia Unknown


Free download Macabre - Grim Scary Tales