Phunky Ant - Phunky Ant

Phunky Ant - Phunky Ant Singer: Phunky Ant
Title: Phunky Ant
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Mixtape, Promo
Country: Finland
Date of released: Aug 2016
Category: Hip Hop
Style: G-Funk, Gangsta
MP3 RAR album: 1685 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1425 mb
Album rating: 4.0
Genre: Hip hop

Download links

Phunky Ant - Phunky Ant
MP3 version

1425 downloads at 25 mb/s
Phunky Ant - Phunky Ant
FLAC version

1685 downloads at 21 mb/s


Side Phunky
A1 Phunky Mr. Olavi Intro Phunk (Instrumental)
A2 Mace Like A Playa Would (Phunky Ant Remix)
A3 Ice-T I Ain't New Ta This (Phunky Ant Remix)
A4 Phunky Mr. Olavi Sick -N- Tha Head (Instrumental)
A5 CJ Mac Imagine That (Mr. Olavi Remix)
A6 MC Eiht Geez Make The Hood Go Round (Mr. Olavi Remix)
A7 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony 1st Of Tha Month (Mr. Olavi Remix)
A8 Phunky Mr. Olavi Bigger Dreams (Instrumental)
Side Ant
B1 DJ Lazy Ant Off The Hook (Instrumental)
B2 Kinfolk Players (Lazy Ant Remix)
B3 Ray Luv Get My Money On (Lazy Ant Remix)
B4 B.G. Knocc Out & Dresta D.P.G./K (Lazy Ant Remix)
B5 DJ Lazy Ant The Paper Chase (Instrumental)
B6 Domino Sweet Potato Pie (Phunky Ant Remix)
B7 DJ Lazy Ant Bay City (Instrumental)
B8 Tha Eastsidaz G'd Up (Phunky Ant Remix)
B9 DJ Lazy Ant Mack Mode (Instrumental)
B10 DJ Lazy Ant Late Night Ride (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Duplicated By – TKKNT Tapes


  • Artwork – Phunky Phat Olavi*
  • Mastered By – DJ Lazy Ant
  • Mixed By – DJ Lazy Ant (tracks: B1 to B10), Phunky Mr. Olavi (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Photography By – Mac Esa
  • Producer – DJ Lazy Ant (tracks: B1 to B5, B7, B9, B10), Phunky Ant (tracks: A2, A3, B6, B8), Phunky Mr. Olavi (tracks: A1, A4 to A8)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Phunky Ant Phunky Ant ‎(CDr, Mixtape, Promo) Not On Label none Finland 2016


Free download Phunky Ant - Phunky Ant