Danny Howells - Choice (A Collection Of Classics)

Danny Howells - Choice (A Collection Of Classics) Singer: Danny Howells
Title: Choice (A Collection Of Classics)
Label: Azuli Records ‎– AZLP42
Series: Choice - A Collection Of Classics –
Type: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 31 Jan 2006
Category: Electronic
Style: Leftfield, House, Techno, Downtempo
MP3 RAR album: 1386 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1825 mb
Album rating: 4.6
Genre: Electronic

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Urban Soul Alright
Written-By – Roland Clark
A2 Fire Island Fire Island
Written-By – Farley, Heller*, Lyte*
B1 Black Science Orchestra Save Us (Funky Music)
Written-By – Beedle*, Woolford*, Tommy D., Classen*
B2 T-Coy Cariño 90
Written-By – Pickering*
C1 Turntable Orchestra You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
Written-By – Hippie Torrales, Paul Scott
C2 Carly Simon Why
Producer [Produced By] – Nile Rogers & Bernard*Written-By – Nile Rogers & Bernard*
D1 The Temptations Papa Was A Rolling Stone (DH Stripped Down Mix)
Producer [Produced By] – Norman WhitfieldRemix – Danny HowellsWritten-By – Barrett Strong, Norman Whitfield
E1 Sub Sub Space Face
Written-By – A. Williams*, J. Williams*
E2 Ready For Dead Ready For Dead (Ambient Mix)
Producer [Produced By] – Stuart CrichtonWritten-By – Richard Miller, Stuart Crichton, Tony Scott
F1 Visnadi* Racing Tracks (Indianapolis Drive Mix)
Producer [Produced By] – Visnadi*Written-By – Visnadi*
F2 Chito's Revenge* Oracion
Producer [Produced By] – David AlvaradoWritten-By – David Alvarado
G1 Coldcut & Hexstatic Timber
Producer [Produced By] – Coldcut, HexstaticWritten-By – More*, Black*, Warren Hill*
G2 Pleasure Dome 8 Min. Of Techfunk
H1 Orbital Impact (The Earth Is Burning)
Written-By – Hartnoll & Hartnoll*
H2 Japan Ghosts
Producer [Produced By] – Steve NyeWritten-By – David Sylvian

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Master Room
  • Published By – Windswept Music (London) Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Cups And Balls Music
  • Published By – Edel Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Stone Diamond Music Corp.
  • Published By – BMG
  • Published By – Fox
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing
  • Published By – MCA Music Ltd.
  • Published By – 23rd Precinct Music Ltd
  • Published By – Reverb Music Ltd.
  • Published By – BMG Publishing
  • Published By – Musica Del Sol
  • Published By – Opium (Arts) Ltd.
  • Published By – Just Isn't Music


  • Compiled By – Danny Howells


Contains exclusive edits plus rare dance classics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 880157130429
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AZLP42 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AZLP42 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): AZLP42 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): AZLP42 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): AZLP42 E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): AZLP42 F
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): AZLP42 G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): AZLP42 H
  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AZCD42X, AZCD42 Danny Howells Choice: A Collection Of Classics ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed, Dig + DVD-V, Comp) Azuli Records, Azuli Records AZCD42X, AZCD42 UK 2006
DRCD0001 B Danny Howells Choice - A Collection Of Classics Vol.2 ‎(CD, Mixed, Jew) Diamond Records DRCD0001 B Russia 2006
DRCD0001 Danny Howells Choice - A Collection Of Classics ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed, Dig) Diamond Records , Azuli Records, Ритон DRCD0001 Russia 2006
AZLP42 Various Azuli Presents Danny Howells - Choice - A Collection Of Classics ‎(4xLP, Comp, MP) Azuli Records AZLP42 UK 2006
AZCD42 Danny Howells Choice - A Collection Of Classics ‎(2xCDr, Comp, Promo, Mixed, Copy Prot.) Azuli Records AZCD42 UK 2006


Free download Danny Howells - Choice (A Collection Of Classics)