Raphaël Elig / Samon Takahashi - Yi Zhou

Raphaël Elig / Samon Takahashi - Yi Zhou Singer: Raphaël Elig
Title: Yi Zhou
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Series: DVD By Numbers – 03
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Enhanced, Limited Edition
Country: France
Date of released: 2003
Category: Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
MP3 RAR album: 1335 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1511 mb
Album rating: 4.0
Available format: MP3 FLAC AAC MP2 XM VOC VOX AUD APE
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen

Download links

Raphaël Elig - Yi Zhou
MP3 version

1511 downloads at 25 mb/s
Raphaël Elig - Yi Zhou
FLAC version

1335 downloads at 21 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Peacocks And Snowflakes 34:40
2 Rockstripperstar
Voice – Yi Zhou
3 Rockstripperstar [Deconstructed]
Voice – Yi Zhou

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment France SAS


  • Composed By – Raphaël Elig (tracks: 1, 2), Samon Takahashi (tracks: 3)
  • Lyrics By, Film Director – Yi Zhou (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Producer – Arthurpym


Soundtracks for the video artwork of Yi-Zhou.
Part of a series of DVD by visual artists (DVD By Numbers).
16/9 ratio with 1 bonus audio track.
All music is in DD.5.1. format.
English and Chinese versions included.
Free download Raphaël Elig / Samon Takahashi - Yi Zhou