The Glorious Rebellion - The Glorious Rebellion

The Glorious Rebellion - The Glorious Rebellion Singer: The Glorious Rebellion
Title: The Glorious Rebellion
Label: Magnetic Eye Records ‎– MER027
Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Grey/Black splatter
Country: US
Date of released: 29 Jul 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Noise, Punk, Hardcore, Sludge Metal
MP3 RAR album: 1751 mb
FLAC RAR album: 1484 mb
Album rating: 4.6
Available format: MP3 FLAC AUD APE MIDI AC3 RA DXD AC3
Genre: Rock


A My Resume Is A Suicide Note 3:50
B Thanks To AA, I'm The DD 3:13

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pirates Press


  • Artwork – Von Skull Media
  • Backing Vocals [Creepy Backup Vocals ] – Dave Washburn
  • Backing Vocals [Extra Creepy Backup Vocals ] – Lisa Washburn
  • Bass – Shannon Reilly
  • Co-producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Dan Manata
  • Drums – Wade Scianimanico
  • Guitar, Vocals – Billy Myers III


100 x Black/Silver
100 x Deluxe Beer with Classic Black Haze
100 x Grey with Mustard and Classic Black Splatter (THIS)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 819162016596
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 121642H1/A PIRATES PRESS - MER027 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 121642H2/A PIRATES PRESS - MER027 B
Free download The Glorious Rebellion - The Glorious Rebellion